No responsibility is accepted for information displayed. This is given in good faith but cannot be guaranteed.
Events may change and cancellations occur at very short notice.
Places to go Log on Apply to be a new user Email Us Other useful links
Date Event Location Website

October 2017
Sun 22/10/2017 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 22/10/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sat 28/10/2017 Levels Best Montacute Website Link
Sun 29/10/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sun 29/10/2017 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link

November 2017
Sun 05/11/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sun 05/11/2017 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 12/11/2017 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 12/11/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sun 19/11/2017 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 19/11/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sat 25/11/2017 Levels Best Montacute Website Link
Sun 26/11/2017 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 26/11/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link

December 2017
Sun 03/12/2017 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 03/12/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sun 10/12/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sun 10/12/2017 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sat 16/12/2017 Levels Best Montacute Website Link
Sun 17/12/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sun 17/12/2017 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 24/12/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link

July 2018
Sat 07/07/2018 Air Day - Yeovilton Yeovilton Website Link



COPYRIGHT (C) and all other RIGHTS in these pages are reserved. | Terms Of Use