No responsibility is accepted for information displayed. This is given in good faith but cannot be guaranteed.
Events may change and cancellations occur at very short notice.
Places to go Log on Apply to be a new user Email Us Other useful links
Date Event Location Website

December 2017
Sun 17/12/2017 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 17/12/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sun 24/12/2017 Car Boot Sale Yeovil Showground Website Link

January 2018
Mon 01/01/2018 New Year Swim Lyme Regis Website Link
Sat 13/01/2018 Wassail Taunton Website Link
Sat 13/01/2018 Wassail Glastonbury Tor Website Link
Wed 17/01/2018 Wassail North Wootton Website Link
Sat 20/01/2018 Wassail Mudgley Somerset Website Link

February 2018
Sat 03/02/2018 Bristol Classic Motorcycle Show Bath and West Showground Website Link
Sun 04/02/2018 Bristol Classic Motorcycle Show Bath and West Showground Website Link

March 2018
Sun 04/03/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 11/03/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 18/03/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 25/03/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link

April 2018
Sun 01/04/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 01/04/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 03/04/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 04/04/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 08/04/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 08/04/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 10/04/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 10/04/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 11/04/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 15/04/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 15/04/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 17/04/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 17/04/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 18/04/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 18/04/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 22/04/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 22/04/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 24/04/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 24/04/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 25/04/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 25/04/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 29/04/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 29/04/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link

May 2018
Tue 01/05/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 01/05/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 02/05/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 02/05/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Fri 04/05/2018 Abbey Hill Steam Rally Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sat 05/05/2018 Abbey Hill Steam Rally Yeovil Showground Website Link
Sun 06/05/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 06/05/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 06/05/2018 Abbey Hill Steam Rally Yeovil Showground Website Link
Mon 07/05/2018 Abbey Hill Steam Rally Yeovil Showground Website Link
Tue 08/05/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 08/05/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 09/05/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 09/05/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 13/05/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 13/05/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 15/05/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 15/05/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 16/05/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 16/05/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 20/05/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 20/05/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 22/05/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 22/05/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 23/05/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 23/05/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 27/05/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 27/05/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 29/05/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 29/05/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 30/05/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 30/05/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 30/05/2018 Royal Bath and West Show Bath & West Showground Website Link
Thu 31/05/2018 Royal Bath and West Show Bath & West Showground Website Link

June 2018
Fri 01/06/2018 Royal Bath and West Show Bath & West Showground Website Link
Sat 02/06/2018 Royal Bath and West Show Bath & West Showground Website Link
Sun 03/06/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 03/06/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 05/06/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 05/06/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 06/06/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 06/06/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Fri 08/06/2018 Home Farm Festival Chilthorne Domer Website Link
Sat 09/06/2018 Home Farm Festival Chilthorne Domer Website Link
Sun 10/06/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 10/06/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 10/06/2018 Green Scythe Fair Thorney Lakes Website Link
Sun 10/06/2018 Bridport Food Festival Bridport Website Link
Sun 10/06/2018 Home Farm Festival Chilthorne Domer Website Link
Mon 11/06/2018 Bridport Food Festival Bridport Website Link
Tue 12/06/2018 Bridport Food Festival Bridport Website Link
Tue 12/06/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 12/06/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 13/06/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 13/06/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 13/06/2018 Bridport Food Festival Bridport Website Link
Thu 14/06/2018 Bridport Food Festival Bridport Website Link
Fri 15/06/2018 Bridport Food Festival Bridport Website Link
Sat 16/06/2018 Bridport Food Festival Bridport Website Link
Sun 17/06/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 17/06/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 19/06/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 19/06/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 20/06/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 20/06/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 24/06/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 24/06/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 26/06/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 26/06/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 27/06/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 27/06/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link

July 2018
Sun 01/07/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 01/07/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 03/07/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 03/07/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 04/07/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 04/07/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Fri 06/07/2018 Priddy Folk Festival Priddy Website Link
Sat 07/07/2018 Air Day - Yeovilton Yeovilton Website Link
Sat 07/07/2018 Priddy Folk Festival Priddy Website Link
Sun 08/07/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 08/07/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 08/07/2018 Priddy Folk Festival Priddy Website Link
Tue 10/07/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 10/07/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 11/07/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 11/07/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 15/07/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 15/07/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 17/07/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 17/07/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 18/07/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 18/07/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Thu 19/07/2018 Lamer Tree Festival Near Salisbury Website Link
Fri 20/07/2018 Lamer Tree Festival Near Salisbury Website Link
Fri 20/07/2018 Somerset Steam Spectactular Low Ham, Nr Langport Website Link
Sat 21/07/2018 Lamer Tree Festival Near Salisbury Website Link
Sat 21/07/2018 Somerset Steam Spectactular Low Ham, Nr Langport Website Link
Sun 22/07/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 22/07/2018 Lamer Tree Festival Near Salisbury Website Link
Sun 22/07/2018 Somerset Steam Spectactular Low Ham, Nr Langport Website Link
Sun 22/07/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 24/07/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 24/07/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 25/07/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 25/07/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Thu 26/07/2018 Lowland Games Thorney Website Link
Fri 27/07/2018 Lowland Games Thorney Website Link
Sat 28/07/2018 Lowland Games Thorney Website Link
Sun 29/07/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 29/07/2018 Lowland Games Thorney Website Link
Sun 29/07/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 31/07/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 31/07/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link

August 2018
Wed 01/08/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 01/08/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 05/08/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 05/08/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 07/08/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 07/08/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 08/08/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 08/08/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 12/08/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 12/08/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 14/08/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 14/08/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 15/08/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 15/08/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 19/08/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 19/08/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 21/08/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 21/08/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 22/08/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 22/08/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Thu 23/08/2018 Melplash Show West Bay Website Link
Thu 23/08/2018 Great Dorset Steam Fair Blandford Website Link
Fri 24/08/2018 Great Dorset Steam Fair Blandford Website Link
Sat 25/08/2018 Great Dorset Steam Fair Blandford Website Link
Sun 26/08/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 26/08/2018 Great Dorset Steam Fair Blandford Website Link
Sun 26/08/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Mon 27/08/2018 Great Dorset Steam Fair Blandford Website Link
Tue 28/08/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 28/08/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 29/08/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 29/08/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Thu 30/08/2018 Air Festival Bournemouth Website Link
Fri 31/08/2018 Air Festival Bournemouth Website Link

September 2018
Sat 01/09/2018 Dorset County Show Dorchester Website Link
Sat 01/09/2018 Air Festival Bournemouth Website Link
Sun 02/09/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 02/09/2018 Dorset County Show Dorchester Website Link
Sun 02/09/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 02/09/2018 Air Festival Bournemouth Website Link
Tue 04/09/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 04/09/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 05/09/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 05/09/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 09/09/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 09/09/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 11/09/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 11/09/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 12/09/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 12/09/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 16/09/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 16/09/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 18/09/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 18/09/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 19/09/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 19/09/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 23/09/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 23/09/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 25/09/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 25/09/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 26/09/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 26/09/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 30/09/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 30/09/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link

October 2018
Tue 02/10/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 03/10/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 03/10/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 07/10/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 07/10/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 09/10/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 10/10/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 10/10/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 14/10/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 14/10/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Mon 15/10/2018 Pack Mon Fair Sherborne Website Link
Tue 16/10/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 17/10/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 17/10/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 21/10/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 21/10/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 23/10/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 24/10/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 24/10/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 28/10/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 28/10/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Wed 31/10/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 31/10/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link

November 2018
Sun 04/11/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 11/11/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 18/11/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 25/11/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link

December 2018
Sun 02/12/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 09/12/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 16/12/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 23/12/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link



COPYRIGHT (C) and all other RIGHTS in these pages are reserved. | Terms Of Use