No responsibility is accepted for information displayed. This is given in good faith but cannot be guaranteed.
Events may change and cancellations occur at very short notice.
Places to go Log on Apply to be a new user Email Us Other useful links
Date Event Location Website

July 2018
Sun 22/07/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 22/07/2018 Somerset Steam Spectactular Low Ham, Nr Langport Website Link
Sun 22/07/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 22/07/2018 Lamer Tree Festival Near Salisbury Website Link
Tue 24/07/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 24/07/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 25/07/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 25/07/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 29/07/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 29/07/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 31/07/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 31/07/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link

August 2018
Wed 01/08/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 01/08/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 05/08/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 05/08/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 07/08/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 07/08/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 08/08/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 08/08/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 12/08/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 12/08/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 14/08/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 14/08/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 15/08/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 15/08/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 19/08/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 19/08/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 21/08/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 21/08/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 22/08/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 22/08/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Thu 23/08/2018 Melplash Show West Bay Website Link
Thu 23/08/2018 Great Dorset Steam Fair Blandford Website Link
Fri 24/08/2018 Great Dorset Steam Fair Blandford Website Link
Sat 25/08/2018 Great Dorset Steam Fair Blandford Website Link
Sun 26/08/2018 Great Dorset Steam Fair Blandford Website Link
Sun 26/08/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 26/08/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Mon 27/08/2018 Great Dorset Steam Fair Blandford Website Link
Tue 28/08/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 28/08/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 29/08/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 29/08/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Thu 30/08/2018 Air Festival Bournemouth Website Link
Fri 31/08/2018 Air Festival Bournemouth Website Link

September 2018
Sat 01/09/2018 Air Festival Bournemouth Website Link
Sat 01/09/2018 Dorset County Show Dorchester Website Link
Sun 02/09/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 02/09/2018 Dorset County Show Dorchester Website Link
Sun 02/09/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 02/09/2018 Air Festival Bournemouth Website Link
Tue 04/09/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Tue 04/09/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 05/09/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 05/09/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 09/09/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 09/09/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 11/09/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 11/09/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 12/09/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 12/09/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 16/09/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 16/09/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Tue 18/09/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 18/09/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 19/09/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 19/09/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 23/09/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 23/09/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 25/09/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Tue 25/09/2018 Bike Night Poole Website Link
Wed 26/09/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 26/09/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 30/09/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Sun 30/09/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link

October 2018
Tue 02/10/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 03/10/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Wed 03/10/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Sun 07/10/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 07/10/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 09/10/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 10/10/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 10/10/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 14/10/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 14/10/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Mon 15/10/2018 Pack Mon Fair Sherborne Website Link
Tue 16/10/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 17/10/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 17/10/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 21/10/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 21/10/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Tue 23/10/2018 Bike Night Red House, Yeovil Website Link
Wed 24/10/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 24/10/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link
Sun 28/10/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 28/10/2018 Car Boot Sale Ilchester (No website available)
Wed 31/10/2018 Bike Night Langport Website Link
Wed 31/10/2018 Bike Night Weymouth Website Link

November 2018
Sun 04/11/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 11/11/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 18/11/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 25/11/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link

December 2018
Sun 02/12/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 09/12/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 16/12/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link
Sun 23/12/2018 Car Boot Sale West Bay Website Link



COPYRIGHT (C) and all other RIGHTS in these pages are reserved. | Terms Of Use